Currently if you archive a view there is no way to "unarchive" it.
The term archive does not suggest that this is permanent, it would be better if you could re-publish this view or rename the function delete. The archive view page has no purpose if you cannot complete any actions on it, if you could copy and publish or re-publish this would be a good enhancement.
2
Comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.